Simply Wonderful – Bubble Fun Layout

Today I’d like to show you the fun versatility of Bella’s Glittered Cardstock.  I paired them with the gorgeous Memories Mini Theme collection for a bubble fun mixed media layout.

“Bubble Fun”

Bella materials: Memory Lane Paper, Memorie Die Cut Pack, Glittered Cardstock (Chestnut; Watermelon; Powder; White), White Bella Florals, Black Bella Florals, Ruby Rock-It Silver Glitter

First I added some paints on top of the Memory Lane paper.  I then added some punched circles from different shaded of Bella’s Glittered Cardstock.

I then added a cluster of Bella Florals by the photo, then spritz some color on them and around the layout.

I’ve cut out the title from the same Memories Mini Theme collection.  The cute little silver foiled bee that I added on the cluster is from the collection’s Die Cut Pack.

I’ve punched some itty bitty circles from my good ol’ puncher from the White Glittered Cardstock and added these around the page.  I then added more texture throughout and some last sprinkling of Ruby Rock-It Silver Glitter.

I love how this layout captures the fun moment my daughter had, catching lots of bubbles.  Just one of her many favourite past times, and she always shows and reminds me to enjoy the little things.

Thanks for popping in and I hope I’ve inspired you to create with Bella’s great array of Glittered Cardstock.  You can check them all out here.

Cheers,

 

 

 

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

