His & Hers

Let’s take a moment to honor the ANZAC soldiers who fought for our freedom.  They are heroes that will forever resonate and leave a mark of fortitude and honor.  ‘Lest we forget.

Today I’m sharing a mini mixed media printer’s tray with Scrapmatts chipboards and stencils, mixed with 13Arts’ His & Hers paper collection and mediums.

“His & Hers”

Scrapmatts Chipboards: Mini Rectangle Tray (CB6114), Ornate Frames (CB4069), Assorted Words (CB6115), Butterflies (CB1028)

Scrapmatts Stencil: Bubbles (ST5001)

I’m very fortunate to have worked with the amazing Aida Domisiewicz during Autumn Escape 2017.  She is the sweetest and loveliest artist I’ve met and I’m in awe with her work and 13Arts products.  I got her His & Hers collection and a variety of her media on my hot hands and incorporated them all on the printer’s tray.

13Arts materials: United Forever Paper, Multi Medium, White Gesso, Modelling Paste, Lilac Rainbow Color Duo, White Splash Ink, Pink Glitter Splash Ink, Gold Glitter Splash Ink, Warm Gold Shiny Powder, D5 Glass Spheres, D3 Glass Spheres, Silver Mica Flakes, Silver Glitter

I’ll do another post very soon with all the excitement and photos of Autumn Escape 2017.  It really was Autumn Escape’s best yet and I reckon it will be very hard to top this one off.

I couldn’t help but create straight away as soon as I got a set of delicious 13Arts products.  I had such a blast making this mini tray from start to finish and I hope you enjoyed today’s post.

For more Scrapmatts goodies, click here.  And for more divine 13Arts products, click here.  Have a lovely week!

Cheers,


Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

