Celebrate Good Times

I had a blast creating and teaching my February class layout for Scrapaholics and today I get to share them with you.  Lots of clean layers and textures in this fun multi photo layout.  I’m aiming to have more photos in my layout classes this year, listening to what you lovelies have requested.  This layout is very much about the circles, and is repeated in many different ways throughout.  Here it is:

“Celebrate Good Times”

Thank you so much to all the lovely ladies that attended my February class and bought the kit.  I had such a blast and I can’t wait until Scrapaholics release my March class with you all.  A little hint: the background is definitely not white.

Another big news…I’ll be teaching two classes for Scrapaholics at SENZ – New Zealand’s largest Scrapbooking and Craft Expo which will be held at the Ellerslie Event Centre, Auckland on June 30-July 2.  Classes will be released early May so keep an eye out for SENZ class bookings here.  Wooohooo!

Thanks for popping in.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

