Texture All ‘Round – A Wintery Hello Card

Seeing all my friends from the other side of the world having fun in the snow makes me dream of snowy landscapes and cozing up by the bonfire.  All this thinking got me inspired to create a wintery card with Fundamentals’ Cardstock and Bella’s  New York collection.

Wintery Hello CardChristine Santos

Bella materials: Join Together (New York) Paper, White Floral Fabric with Bling, Bella Florals, Silver Fabric Trim, Small Borderlines Bling, Fireworks Bling

Fundamentals materials: White Cardstock, Banners & Bubbles Wood Veneers

I’ve trimmed and layered the White Fundamentals Cardstock for my sturdy card base which is perfect for mixed media.  I then layered the gorgeous geometrical print of the Join Together from the New York collection.

Bella Florals adorn the center of the card, and on top is the Bubble Wood Veneer.  These are then surrounded with beautiful Bella Bling and Fabric.

A quick tip with Bella Bling: have fun layering your bling on top of each other for a different look.  This is my favourite tip when it comes to creating Bella projects, and I love the result every time.

Thanks for dropping by and I hope I’ve inspired you to create with Bella Bling and Florals.  For more Bella and Fundamentals, click here.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

2 thoughts on “Texture All ‘Round – A Wintery Hello Card

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

