The Best of 2016

I’ve been looking through last year’s creations and realized how much I really love and grown my craft.  I thought how fun it would be to share my best monthly projects with you and see the progression.  Here we go!

January -“So Sweet” Layout

So Sweet

February – “Grow Strong” Mini Canvas

Grow Strong Canvas

March – “Beach Bliss” Layout

Beach Bliss

April – “You & Me” Layout

You & Me

May – “Ma Louloute!” Layout

Ma Louloute!

June – “Love To Imagine” Layout

Imagine

July – “Smile” A4 Layout

Smile

August – “7 Gypsies Postcard”

7 Gypsies Postcard

September – “Daddy’s Little Helpers” Layout

Daddy's Little Helpers

October – “A Life Changing Day” Layout

A Life Changing Day

November – “Christmas Printer’s Tray”

Christmas Printer's Tray

December – “Graphic45 Off To The Races Card”

Lucky Card

There is one connection to all these creations, and that one same connection is they all have a variety of Tattered Angels paints on them.  It’s the first brand mist that I’ve ever used and now I love them even more…they keep getting better and better.  So you’ll definitely see me more Tattered Angels on my future projects.

Most importantly, a massive THANK YOU to all my lovely followers…YOU inspire me to create better projects.  Thank you also to every single one of you who left comments and likes on my blog posts, I truly appreciate all of them.  Last but not the least, thank you to everyone who are following and liked my Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram posts.  Click on my social media links of you haven’t followed me there yet.  I cannot wait to share with you more new projects this year, lots of exciting stuff for sure!

Here’s to an amazing 2017!!!

Christine_signature_final

4 thoughts on “The Best of 2016

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

