Home For Christmas Card

Getting into more Christmas spirit, I’ve decided to join in Kaisercraft’s gorgeous December Christmas Moodboard Card Challenge:

december-mood-board-challenge

Isn’t it gorgeous? I couldn’t resist playing along.  Here’s my Christmas card:

Home For Christmas Card

I’ve used the beautiful Home For Christmas collection by Kaisercraft.

0061

I’ve die cut a couple of doilies from Kaisercraft’s Doily Dies with a sheet from The Home For Christmas paper pad and cork sheet (by Kaisercraft as well).

005

For some glittery touches, I’ve added some Crystalina Kindy Glitz on the doily and Red Kindy Glitz at the edges of the punched heart.  The Kaisercraft white mini paper bloom is sitting nicely amongst the cluster of Christmas flowers.

That’s it for today’s Christmas card post.  Thanks for popping in and I hope you’re having a lovely December.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

