Boys Will Be Boys

This week were my last classes for the year with Scrapaholics and what a great year it has been.  I’ve met so many lovely ladies and Jodi has been so great and helpful.  Thanks so much for taking me on Jodi and I so look forward to a great new year of classes, so bring it on 2017!

Today I get to share with you my latest class layout which is a bit different from my usual.  And when I say different I mean no flowers, and it’s masculine.

“Boys Will Be Boys”

Boys Will Be Boys

I’ve used the stunning Mr. Tom’s Treasures from Pion Design, amongst Tim Holtz and Tattered Angels products and mediums.  I love putting my own fun twist on this gorgeous vintage and masculine collection.  And the best part about this page is how there are many layers on it without the bulk.

So thank you, thank you, thank you to everyone who attended my classes.  I love having you all and sharing my ideas with you.  I’ve already got so many new ideas brewing in my head for next year’s classes.  So excited already!

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

