You & I – A Bella New York Layout

Ruby Rock It Inspiration Banner

November is a month of Thanksgiving, and this has inspired me to create a layout of my daughters which I’m so blessed and thankful to have in my life.  I’ve used the beautiful New York collection and a variety of bling and pearls from Bella.

“You And I”

You & IChristine Santos

New York papers: Sweethearts, Spotted, Flourish, Join Together, Lace, Chevron, Dotti, Perfect World, Damask

Other Bella materials: I Do paper, Family 3D Stickers and Die Cuts, White and Silver Florals, Black Flourish Bling, Corners Bling, Pearl Frame Bling, Small Flourish Bling, Black Borderlines Bling, Small Pearl Borderlines Bling

026

I’ve mixed and matched the New York collection and Bella Bling with the gorgeous blue shade of the Fundamentals Cardstock and fun mini pegs and butterflies.

Fundamentals materials: Sky Cardstock, Vintage and White Mini Pegs, Vintage Butterflies

028

The stripe print of the Perfect World paper for the base of my layout provided a nice contrast to the circular and curved elements on the page.

029

Having the photos black and white gave the whole page a seamless look, complementing the black, blue, silver and white colors of the New York collection.

030

It’s fun to mix and match different Bella bling and pearls, adding that special touch and sparkle to your creations.

032

The fun hearts from the Sweethearts paper and marquee letters from the I Do paper are perfect for fussy cutting, and you can see on my page they make great layering and title features.

Make sure you scrap these thankful memories, keeping them alive.  So what are you thankful for?

Do check out the gorgeous New York collection here.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

