Lovely – A Rosibelle Layout

I’m in love with Prima’s Rosibelle collection, so I got my hands on them as soon as they’re sold at my favourite scrapbook shop.  For a mojo quick start, I’ve created a layout inspired by Prima’s October CAT Challenge:

untitled

Yes, it’s a Cards and Tags Sketch Challenge, but I’ve decided to create a layout instead.  Here’s my Rosibelle page:

“Lovely”

Rosibelle Collection: Wildflower Paper, Sweet Souvenirs Paper, Flowers and Leaves, Druzy Stones, Say It In Crystals

Prima Artisan Powders: Parisian Rosewood, Antoinette Pink

Other Prima Products: Gold Leaf Flakes

I had fun playing with the Artisan Powders and have used them in different ways.  First, I’ve colored it on the texture paste.  Second, I’ve colored it on the canvas sheet.  Third, for adding splatters on my background.  Lastly, I’ve colored it with some gel medium.  They’re versatile and easy to use.

How amazing are the Druzy Stones? If only I can have them in every size and color!

Rosibelle would have to be my favourite Prima collection this year…beautiful colors, lovely foiling, amazing prints…tick, tick, and tick!

Thanks for dropping by and that’s it for today’s post.  Check out more gorgeous Prima inspiration here.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

