Love Forever – A Sweet Bella Layout

Ruby Rock It Inspiration Banner

Hi there.  Today I’m sharing a Bella layout from my mood board of things that I love, what makes me happy, inspires me, and are most important to me.

fotorcreated

The main star of my mood board is my children.  They never fail to make my heart smile, and they always inspire me to create fun and happy layouts that fill my scrapbook albums.  I also like to incorporate different colors and flowers to anything I create.  Here’s my layout inspired by my mood board, filled with Bella’s new True Romantic collection:

Love ForeverChristine Santos

True Romantic Papers: Love, Bouquet, Garland, Whit

Bella’s True Romantic collection is beautiful to work with…bouquet of flowers, pretty watercolors, hearts and prints.  Have a look at the whole paper range:

13590514_10153717647073388_5062326381017033125_n

016

For the marquee alpha letters, I’ve cut them out from the gorgeous I Do Paper from the Raw & Rustic collection.  This paper is a must have, and here’s a quick look:

REV 25 days of christmas Catalogue

Other Bella Materials: Bling Swirls, Florals, Fabric Trims

I’ve cut out the outlines of the adorable pink hearts of the Love paper and the gorgeous flowers of the Garland paper as layers behind the photo.  Joining these papers is a strip of the wooden print of the same Garland paper.

 

014I’ve used two sheets of the Whit paper so I can use both pretty prints.  The soft purple watercolor shades with gentle touches of splatters makes the perfect background for this sweet page.  Complementing the purple shades and softness, some purple Bella Trims are added, and some white and purple Bella Florals.

 

018

For more movement, I’ve die cut some swirls and leaves from the Love and Whit papers.  Last but definitely not the least is the addition of Bella’s Bling Swirls.

It was fun creating this page with the True Romantic papers, inspired by a mood board that inspires and makes me happy.  Thanks for dropping by and I hope you enjoyed my post today.  I’ll be back soon for another stunning new Bella collection.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

