Hey Classy Chick

Hi there, how are you? Today I’m sharing a Prima card creation for their new July Card Challenge:

primacard

It’s an awesome card sketch, & I couldn’t resist playing along.  Here’s my card:

“Hey Classy Chick”

Hey Classy Chick Card

I’ve used the Porcelainware paper from the Garden Fable collection for my card.

080

The word stickers are from the Sunrise Sunset collection, & the gorgeous flowers are Esperanza & Royal Menagerie.

0842

For the background, I’ve used a couple of my favourite Prima stencils & stamps.  Did I mention how amaze-balls the Say It In Crystals are?  They’re mesmerizing!

079

 

I wanted a fun take on the gorgeous Garden Fable collection, & I’m pleased with how the card turned out.  Thanks for dropping in & have a great day!

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

