Autumn ATC Trio

Hello, I’m back with another Scrapmatts & Tattered Angels project post.  This time, it’s a trio of ATCs.  Autumn has passed in our side of the world, & this made me miss the season’s beautiful colors.  I would much rather prefer Autumn compared to winter, that’s for sure!

Here’s my ATCS:

ATC 1

0181

Scrapmatts Chipboards: Rounded Corner ATCs (ATC10-008); Page Borders (CB2005); Leaves (CB1115); Burnt Cream Scrap Words (CB1238)

Scrapmatts Stencils: Leaves (ST1034); Borders (ST1010)

ATC 2

017

Tattered Angels materials: Barn Red Glimmer Mist; Black Cherry Glimmer Mist; Marigold Glimmer Mist; Gold Glimmer Mist; Alaskan Salmon Chalkboard Mist; Cowboy Glimmer Glaze

ATC 3

006

The Scrapmatts Leaves Stencil is absolutely perfect for any Autumn projects.  For more leafy touches, I’ve added some Leaves chipboards which I’ve inked gold.  At the edges of ATCs 1 & 3 are the Page Borders chipboards.  The words are from the Burnt Cream Scrap Words Chipboards.

For the background I’ve combined the Barn Red, Marigold, Gold Glimmer Mists & Alaskan Salmon Chalkboard Mist.  I’ve painted the paper leaves with the Black Cherry Glimmer Mist, as well as the Page Borders chipboards.  Then, I’ve painted the edges of the Scrap Words & the edges of the rounded ATC chipboards with some Cowboy Glimmer Glaze.

That’s it for today’s post.  Thanks for dropping by & I hope you enjoyed your visit.  Check the Scrapmatts shop here, & Tattered Angels shop here.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

