“Ma Louloute!” – My Cutie Pie

Good day.  Before the month ends I’d like to share with you my take on Prima’s May BAP:

bap

I went mixed media all the way with this page, with a superstar fun & drama vibe.  Here’s my layout:

“Ma Louloute!”

Ma Louloute!

I’ve used Finnabair’s Black Gesso, Graphite Paste, Art Stones, Glass Glitter & Barn Stars Mechanicals.  As soon as I saw those Barn Stars I exclaimed “Oui, oui!”

IMG_9468

The cut up tags are from the Cartographer collection, one of my favourite & ever versatile Prima range.  Can’t go wrong in pairing black & rusty brown shades with this collection.

IMG_9454

The chevron stencil, resist canvas sticker, flowers & bling strips are Prima as well.  I love mixing new & the not so new Prima flowers in all my creations.

IMG_9472

Other materials are lace & Tattered Angels Glimmer Mists.  Check out the delicious textures of the Graphite Texture Paste, Art Stones, Glass Glitter & Black Gesso…..mmm mmmm mmmm. Finnabair, you’ve done yourself proud!

IMG_9460

So what do you reckon? Many thanks for popping in, & that’s it for my post today.  I hope you enjoyed looking through it, I sure had a blast creating it!

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

6 thoughts on ““Ma Louloute!” – My Cutie Pie

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

