Shine – A Bolt Banner

Ruby Rock It Inspiration Banner

Springtime reminds me of sunshine, & this got me inspired to create a “shine” banner with golden touches.

Shine BannerChristine Santos

I’ve used the delightful Bolt collection along with the versatile i-Wood collection, & beautiful gold foiled chipboard alphas from the Faded Empire collection.

IMG_9156

I’ve cut out the banner pieces through my Cuttlebug using Spellbinders’ arch window frames dies.

IMG_9161

The Bolt collection have a gorgeous set of Chipboard Buttons, & lots of pretty gold foiled pieces in the Die Cut Pack.

IMG_9158

I absolutely love the Gold Corrugated Cardboard of the Bolt collection.  It looks great against the texture print of the I-Wood paper.  I’ve also thrown in Ruby Rock-It’s Mottled Corrugated Cardstock specialty paper from the Happy Days collection.

IMG_9160

Here’s a quick Ruby Rock-It product recap:

Bolt Collection (Papers, Gold Specialty Corrugated Cardboard, Chipboard Buttons, Die Cut Pack

I-Wood Paper

Faded Empire Gold Chipboard Alphas

Bella Floral Fabric

Bella Fabric Trim

Hope you enjoyed my post today & thanks for popping in.  Check out the Bolt collection here.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

 

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

