Graphic45 – A Voyage Beneath The Sea Layout

Hello everyone.  Today I’m posting a Graphic45′ layout which features the stunning Voyage Beneath the Sea collection.  The colors, graphics, prints…so divine!

“I Love You (More Than All The Fish In The Sea)”

I Love You

How gorgeous is this collection?  Here are a few close ups:

IMG_8516

IMG_8520

Here’s a quick step by step of this layout:

 

So what do you reckon? I hope you enjoyed the quick snapguide & got your G45 creativity on.  Thanks for popping in & I can’t wait to post some more G45 creations this year.

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

 

3 thoughts on “Graphic45 – A Voyage Beneath The Sea Layout

  1. We love your wonderful work, Christine! What incredible projects. We are so honored you would audition for our Design Team! Thank you so much. Happy Papercrafting, Charee and Joanna from Graphic 45

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been enjoying Graphic45 as well … I’m just a beginner though & struggle sometimes to know the best way to use these stunning papers! I hope to see more on your blog in future 😊

    Like

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

