A Farewell Post for Artfull Crafts

A new year means a call for a new Design Team, so today I’m saying goodbye to the wonderful team of Artfull Crafts. I had a blast creating with Liz’s generous DT packs & I’m sure the 2016 team will enjoy it as much as I did. The rest of the DT has been amazing & inspiring. I’m so lucky to have worked with a diverse group of lovely talented ladies.  You can also check out the full blog post here.

Here’s a recap of my favourite projects from last year:

Thankful Card

                                               (Secret Garden Card)

020

(A Touch Of Gold Multi-Purpose Box)

Childhood Memories

(Time Machine Layout)

I’d especially like to thank Liz & Graham for having me on the team. Thank you to everyone that left lovely comments on the blog, I appreciate all of them. I wish the new DT the best, & I look forward to your inspirations.

Thanks everyone!!!

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

