Just Be Yourself

Hi there, how’s it going? I hope this post finds you well.  Today I’m posting a layout for Kaisercraft’s lovely November Sketch Challenge:

KC-NOV-sketch

Here’s my layout:

“Just Be Yourself”

Just Be Yourself

I’ve used the pretty Tea Break collection for this page.  I’ve had these papers waiting for the right photo/s to scrap with.  Here it is finally!

008

There’s my daughter posing…I am who I am, just deal with it OK! Lol :).

010

I’ve used a couple of my favourite Kaisercraft products here, the Doily die & the Stars stencil.

011

I love the gorgeous flowers from the Tea Break papers.  The shades from this collection complements the colors of the bright overalls well.

012

I’ve used quite a few stamps here too, all of them Kaisercraft.  How fun are the Dominos Wooden Flourishes?  Other materials are inks & mists.

Thanks for popping in & I hope you’re having a great month & on top of your holiday “to do” list! There’s heaps more beautiful inspirations from the Kaisercraft team here.  Have a great weekend :).

Cheers,

Christine_signature_final

 

3 thoughts on “Just Be Yourself

  1. A beautiful Layout! I’m so glad you entered the Kaisercraft November Challenge! Thank you for sharing your work with us and good luck with your entry! Will you join us again for December? This month is a card sketch : )
    Alicia xx

    Like

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

