“Create” Tag

Good day! Today I’m sharing a tag for Cardabilities Sketch#121:

_121

It’s a gorgeous sketch & I just couldn’t resist, I had to create with it.  Here’s my tag:

“Create”

"Create" Tag

I used the Alaskan Salmon Chalkboard mist by Tattered Angels for a burst of color, which I love! The extra splatters around is Inchworm Chalkboard mist.

012

I clipped & stapled some curved red wire on top.

014

I roughly inked the large cog & built my cluster from there…heart cog, metal lightbulb, red button, & sugar dot heart.

I’m really happy how this turned out & I had heaps of fun creating it.  This tag does represent me, well…my hair is a few inches shorter but I think that’s a tiny difference.  I hope you enjoyed it & thanks for stopping by.  Have a great day! 🙂

6 thoughts on ““Create” Tag

  1. Hi Christine… so happy i got to come over and visit to see this adorable tag!! Love it so much. Thank you for sharing it with us on the Cardabilities challenge for this month 🙂
    Teresa
    Cardabilities DT

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

