“Love” Christmas Card

How are you today? Just 4 more sleeps until the big man arrives! I’m so glad to finish all my Christmas cards last night, & one of them is an entry for Berry71Bleu’s December moodboard:

B71BDecMoodBoard

My main inspiration for the moodboard is the lovely couple, as this card is for my dear partner.  Here’s my card:

“Love”

 004

I was also inspired by the ice & snowflakes from the board.  I hope he will “love” this card as much as I loved making it.  Thanks you for the wonderful challenge & inspirations.  Merry Christmas to one & all!!!

3 thoughts on ““Love” Christmas Card

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

