Bright Christmas

Hi there & thanks for dropping by my blog.  I’ve been enjoying creating Christmas cards this year, & using Prima products for me is non-negotiable.  My favourite category for the 12 days of Christmas challenge is day 7, which is to use Wooden Icons/Say it In Crystals for your card.  Here are the 2 Prima product heroes for my card:

images03S8JA9I   prima

Here’s my entry for day 7 (Prima Wood Icons/Say It In Crystals):

“Bright Christmas”

Bright Christmas   004   012

I embossed the “O” Sunrise Sunset wooden icons gold for the chandelier, then added some Cartographer Say It In Crystals.  I want to wish the recipient of this card a bright Christmas season, just like this bright & beautiful crystal chandelier.  All products used for this card are from Prima except for the Christmas word.

That’s it for me today.  See you then.

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

