Click! Click!

How’s your weekend going? Yes, it’s the very first weekend of December & in a few days it’s Christmas!  I’m so glad to play along this month’s sketch for My Creative Scrapbook:

Sketch November 2014

Here’s my entry:

“Click! Click!”

Click! Click!

007   018

020   010

This layout documents my daughter showing off her first 10 front teeth.  I also journalled how she loves to snack on dates, as you can tell from the photos.  It was fun creating this page, it puts a smile on my face everytime I look at it.  Thank you for the wonderful sketch (I appreciate the fact that it has more than 1 photo in it) & inspirations.  See ya!

2 thoughts on “Click! Click!

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

