I Am Four

Good day to you.  The sun is shining & it certainly is a lovely Spring day.  I’ve had a few nights of scrapping time & I came up with a layout celebrating the day my daughter turned 4.  She’s a big girl now…time sure does fly (where’s my baby gone?).

“I Am Four”

I Am Four

I’m entering this for the following challenges:

Prima’s November BAP designed by Keren Tamir:

primaBAP

Scrap Around the World has a lovely moodboard by Zuzia Bodakowska.  I was inspired by the word Beautiful at the bottom right image & the delightful flowers.

SATWNov

Berry 71 Bleu’s challenge for this month is “Early Birthday Years” by Denise Van Denverter:

denise

It was heaps of fun creating this layout.  Beautiful is one word to describe her photo.  I hope that it will give my daughter nice warm fuzzies when she grows up & look back at this layout.  Thanks for dropping in & enjoy the rest of your month.

Cheers,

9 thoughts on “I Am Four

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

