Busy Being Happy

CSI’s got a lovely new case file & sketch by Page Drafts.  Here’s the Case FIle#143 & the sketch:

csi

I rotated the sketch:

CSI201410

Here’s how I solved the case:

“Busy Being Happy”

Busy Being Happy

This layout is all about the power of my daughter’s smile.  I reckon her smile is the main reason how I got addicted to scrapbooking.  My evidences are: birds, flowers, leaves & butterflies.  My testimony is the word power as my inspiration for my journaling.

That’s it for me today.  Until then.

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

