My Girly Girl

Hi there, how are you? Today I’m sharing a girly layout which is inspired by a sketch & a mood board.  The wonderful sketch is from Sketchabilties #124 by Karan Gerber:

124

The October mood board inspiration is from Scrap Around the World:

SATW October  2014

I was inspired by the mood board’s beautiful butterflies & colorful shades of the top right photo.  Here’s my entry:

“My Girly Girl”

My Girly Girl

Since this month’s Scrap Around the World mood board is created by Rachael Funnel, I thought I’d add some Arty stamp touches on the background.  This stamp reminds me of her a lot.  Thank you for all the wonderful inspirations, sketch & mood board.  Have a great day! 🙂

10 thoughts on “My Girly Girl

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

