Create Toolbox

Hi there, so nice of you to drop by.  What a windy windy spring day it is today, it won’t be long until it rains this afternoon.  Today I’m posting another entry for Kaisercraft’s first Saturday challenge for this month which is to make any off the page project.  I made a toolbox for my sprays & pastes, very essential for me.  I asked my partner what he thinks about my toolbox & he told me: “That’s not a toolbox, it’s too pretty to be a toolbox”.  It was so funny the way he said it.  Here it is:

Create Toolbox

I used the Key to My Heart collection, & a few bits & pieces from the Honey Chai collection for this.  I’m very pleased on how much you can fit in this toolbox.  That’s it for me today.  Until then.

Cheers,

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

