Who’s Who?

It’s time for the second Kaisercraft Saturday Sketch:

march2

I have used 2 photos intead of 1 for this layout. It features my 2 daughters, both of them at exactly 6 months. These photos have been in my “need to scrap” file, & I’m happy to finally finish the page! I’ve used the Take Note collection, with a few added bits of Miss Match & Limelight collection pieces. Here’s my version of the sketch:

“Who’s Who?”

006

I’ve used 3 different Kaisercraft 12×12 templates for this layout. The Chevron template for the border, the Doily template for the texture paste at the top right of the page, & the Bubbles template for tracing. I shaded some of the bubbles, & some I filled in with glimmer mist to give the traced circles a stained effect. I also stamped the Stains stamps, then I added some super cute Cameo Sparklets throughout the page.

Thanks for stopping by. Have a good one 🙂

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

