Budding Gardener

Hi there. It’s been a couple of weeks since I last entered a challenge for CSI, & it’s great to be back on it! The color combination for this challenge is so pretty, I had to do a page for my daughter dear. This is also my second entry for Artfull Craft’s Water & Wings challenge.I’ve cut out some pink butterflies from Kaisercraft’s Hummingbird specialty paper. The photos I used for this page is my daughter having a messy, fun & wet time with our backyard planters. I specified in the journaling how she told me she was looking after the plants for mommy & daddy…she’s such a sweetie! It’s moments like these I get tickled pink šŸ™‚

Here’s the case:

113

Here’s how I solved it:

“Budding Gardener”

Budding Gardener

Here are my chosen evidences:
Butterflies
Scallops
Envelope
Stripes

My testimony is: Put your journaling in an envelope.

It’s a very soft & pretty color combination, don’t you think? That’s it for today. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

