Like Father, Like Daughter

It’s time for the final Saturday sketch for this month.

sketch4

The photo I used in this layout is of my partner & youngest daughter, sleeping on the carpet after a long summer morning. My daughter did not have a decent morning nap that day, then finally decided to sleep on her father (which was pretty tired that time as well). It’s such a gorgeous & priceless photo, thanks to my sister in law :). It always puts a smile on my face.

Here’s my take on the sketch:

“Like Father, Like Daughter”

Like Father, Like Daughter

All materials are from Kaisercraft. Thanks for stopping by. Hope you’ve had a great month!

Thanks heaps for your lovely comments :)

